Pear Basic

I decided to mix it up a little today.  I made the kids juice this morning instead of a smoothie.

Pear Basic

2 pears (I only had one giant pear so I used the one.)

1 apple

2 carrots

1/2 inch ginger root

Make sure you add the ginger as one of the first ingredients in this.  The other stuff washes it into the juice mixture.  This one tasted fine.  The kids commented on how strong the ginger was.  I didn’t think it was too strong, they’re just not used to it.  I don’t think anyone hated or loved it.  Stars: 4 energy, 3 detox, 3 immunity, 2 digestion, 3 skin.

This entry was posted in Juices and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

