Chocolate Banana Smoothie

I’ve been proud of my guinea pig lately.  My son has been trying all of my smoothie experiments.  Some of them we like, some of them we don’t.  Yesterday, while he was consuming “Good Morning Sunshine”, he requested that I make our regular chocolate banana smoothie.  So here’s the recipe for that.

Chocolate Banana Smoothie      

2 bananas

2 cups milk (I used 2%.)

4 spoonfuls Ovaltine

Mix it all up in the blender and enjoy.  The kids love this one.  My nephew was over one morning when I made it for breakfast and he still mentions it often!  I’ll have to make it for him the next time he’s over.  This is our easy “go-to” smoothie that everyone enjoys!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

