I’m about to get juicy!

I’m starting this blog for multiple reasons.  To share juicing experiences, to reference back to juice recipes I’ve made and enjoyed…or hated, and to inspire people to start juicing!  Here’s to health!

Is it ironic that I’m also considering doing a “Best French Fry” blog?  It’s good to be well-balanced, right?

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m about to get juicy!

  1. Becky says:

    Bigandjuicy’s step father-in-law had a quadruple bypass 3 weeks ago and saw his cardiologist today who told him NO french fries, no fried foods at all! I am motivated after watching her documentary and tasting some of her juice recipes, to invest into my future health by obtaining a juicer-even thinking about opening a juice bar in Waterloo/Columbia area- Happy and Healthy New Year Bigandjuicy!

Leave a Reply

